Our Staff & Staff Vacancies

Bucks County Workforce Development Board, Inc.
1268 Veterans Highway, Bristol, PA 19007
Office: 215-874-2800
Fax: 215-874-2804

John Flanagan, Director
215-874-2800 x 109 jflanagan@bucksworks.org

Dianna Kralle, Deputy Director
215-874-2800 x 102 dkralle@bucksworks.org

Tiffany Renee Young, Director of Finance
215-874-2800 x 108 tyoung@bucksworks.org

Marion Shinn, Administrative Fiscal Technician
215-874-2800 x106 mshinn@bucksworks.org

Mary Ann Vitale, Contracts Specialist
215-874-2800 x 100 mvitale@bucksworks.org

Alice Colyar, Business Development & Youth Operations Manager
215-874-2800 x 101 acolyar@bucksworks.org 

Brian Cummings, PA CareerLink® Bucks County Director
215-781-1073 x 2218 bcummings@buckscareerlink.org

Jessica Peterson, Employer Services Manager
215-781-1073 x2203 jpeterson@buckscareerlink.org

Karen Smith Burden, Staffing Consultant – Perkasie
215-258-7719  ksmithburden@buckscareerlink.org

Mark Solis, Business & Industry Specialist
215-874-2800 x 107 msolis@buckscareerlink.org

Debbie Sullivan, Business & Industry Consultant
215-874-2800 x105 dsullivan@buckscareerlink.org


Vacancy:  There are no vacancies presently.