Staff Directory & Staff Vacancies

Bucks County Workforce and Economic Development
1260 Almshouse Road, Building G, Doylestown, PA 18901

Billie Barnes, Director
215-345-3484  bfbarnes@buckscounty.org

Dianna Kralle, Assistant Director
215-345-3485 djkralle@buckscounty.org

Frank McGovern, Finance Manager
215-345-3488 femcgovern@buckscounty.org

Alice Colyar, Youth and EARN Program Manager
215-345-3487 amcolyar@buckscounty.org 

Deanna Giorno, Program Manager Economic Development
215-345-3849 dmgiorno@buckscounty.org

Brian Cummings, PA CareerLink® Bucks County Director
215-781-1073 x 2218 bcummings@buckscareerlink.org

Jessica Peterson, Employer Services Manager
215-781-1073 x2203 jpeterson@buckscareerlink.org

Mark Solis, Business & Industry Specialist
215-781-1073 x2220 msolis@buckscareerlink.org